Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

tuckernut

Member since Nov 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Mexican Beef Stew

Sunday 8 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rigatoni with Red Pepper, Almonds, and Bread Crumbs

Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Limoncello

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mustard Pork

Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Asparagus Lasagna

Friday, Jul 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef Bourguignon

Sunday, May 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon en Croute

Sunday, May 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Potato Croquette

Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta alla Norma "Nuda"

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Linguine with Chicken Ragu

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Annalisa's Speciale

Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garlicky Smoked Shrimp

Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tangy Coleslaw with Smoked Corn and Lime Dressing

Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Scallopine with Saffron Cream Sauce

Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggplant Timbale

Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon with Lemon, Capers, and Rosemary

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Farfalle with Broccoli

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bobby's Buffalo Chicken Sliders

Sunday, May 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spaghetti Alla Puttanesca

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Cacciatore

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Tuscan Beef Stew with Polenta

Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"This has become a family favorite. I made the mistake of tasting the beef after it had been cooking an hour and it tasted AWFUL. I figured "oh well, lets just follow the recipe and see what happens." When the cooking time was complete it was tender, fragrant and a joy to eat. It's the only stew we make in our house now! Tying the herbs into a "

Favorited Tuscan Beef Stew with Polenta

Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lasagne Alla Bolognese

Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Son's Slaw

Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Son's Potato Salad

Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bobby's Sweet and Spicy Pork and Slaw Sandwich

Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c