Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

tamjacknick

spfld, Ohio

Member since Mar 2010

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Braised Chicken Thighs and Legs with Tomato

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Braised Paprika Chicken

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frozen Peanut Butter Pie Pops

Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Almond Blueberry Cookies

Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Diablo Cookies

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited El Rey's Fish Tacos

Friday, Jun 28, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paella with Tomatoes

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bienmesabe Cake

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Corn Skewers with Chipotle- Cilantro Butter

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spiced Almonds

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Ginger Chicken in Lettuce Cups

Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Italian Baked Chicken and Pastina

Friday, May 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Latin Macho Burger

Thursday, May 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Home Fries

Thursday, May 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Limoncello

Thursday, May 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry Galette

Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Pie

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beer Battered Fish and Roasted Fries

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet and Spicy Shredded Pork

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Picnic Corn

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Snack Cake

Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sesame Ginger Chicken

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Crostata

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Arroz con Pollo

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sloppy Joe and Macaroni Casserole

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Scalloped Potatoes au Gratin

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Pumpkin Strudel

Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paper-Wrapped Crispy Salt and Pepper Chicken

Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c