Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Xxxxx_9138467

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Member since Dec 2007

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Chocolate Covered Banana Pops

Monday, Jul 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bruschetta with Gorgonzola Cheese and Honey

Monday, Mar 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate-Hazelnut Tart

Monday, Mar 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken and Smoked Sausage Gumbo

Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Porcini and Chanterelle Risotto

Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garden Vegetable Soup

Monday, Oct 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate-Almond Meringues

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Poached Eggs Benedict

Friday, Sep 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Make-Ahead Lasagna

Friday, Sep 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Zesty Spaghetti a la Puttanesca

Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Ultimate Caramel Apple Pie

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sundried Tomato Anchovies and Capers

Monday, Sep 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crostata di Ricotta

Monday, Sep 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Monkey Tail Banana Cake

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pesto Lasagne

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed BBQ Yellow Bean Chicken with Grilled Chinese Long Beans

Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I've made this twice now, once as skewers according to the recipe, the second time just as marinated and grilled chicken breasts when I had no skewers -- my family loved it both times! Smaller pieces of chicken absorb more flavor rather than larger pieces like chicken breast halves. The green beans are a perfect complement to the chicken too, an"

Favorited 3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

Monday, Aug 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited No Cook Summer Squash Salad with Lemon and Herbs

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Classic Shrimp Laksa with Rice Noodles

Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lamb Bolognese

Monday, Jun 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Double Chocolate Zucchini Bread with Pecans

Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Meyer Lemon and Basil Fizz

Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Soy Ribs with Sweet and Sour Slaw

Saturday, May 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Soy Ribs with Sweet and Sour Slaw

Saturday, May 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited BBQ Yellow Bean Chicken with Grilled Chinese Long Beans

Saturday, May 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Braised Short Ribs

Monday, Feb 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Old-Fashioned Chocolate Cake

Monday, Feb 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Triple Chocolate Brownies

Monday, Feb 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cold Zabaglione

Monday, Feb 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hungry, Hungry Artichoke Hummus

Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c