Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

smsnod

U.S. - Virgin Islands

Member since Jun 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Butternut Squash with Pecans and Blue Cheese

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Scampi on Couscous

Friday, Sep 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Son's Potato Salad

Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Linguine with Shrimp and Lemon Oil

Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Charred Corn Salad with Basil Vinaigrette

Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Berry Pie Pops (Pie on a Stick

Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Mangoes with Blue Cheese and Honey

Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Ravioli with Balsamic Brown Butter

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"This recipe is fast and ohhh so delicious! I can't wait to try it on some friends. A show stopper!""

Reviewed Molten Caramel Cakes

Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"This recipe was a huge hit with the group I served it to. Nothing like a warm cake filled with that hot silky sauce to take the chill out of a cold winters night! Salt was a surprise and welcome touch to set it off. ""

Favorited Molten Caramel Cakes

Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Molten Chocolate Cakes

Monday, Jan 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Caramelized Pancetta and Fennel Salad

Friday, Jan 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Baked Fettuccine with Asiago and Thyme

Friday, Jan 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ravioli with Balsamic Brown Butter

Friday, Jan 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Individual Vegetable Lasagnas

Monday, Oct 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Carrot and Fennel Salad with White Wine Dressing

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Wonton Ravioli with Apple Cider Glaze

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c