Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

shirley Kelley

Member since Oct 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Spaghetti with Meatballs

Friday, May 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Corn Salad

Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cast-Iron Blueberry Cobbler

Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Arugula and Grape Salad

Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pulled Pork Nachos

Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mack and Cheese

Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Potato Hash Browns with Green Onion Vinaigrette

Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Orange Spiced Crumb Cake

Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Charred Tomato Soup with Melted Mozzarella

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cheese Burgers

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Zucchini

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Pepper Poppers

Monday, Jan 28, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Buffalo Chicken Lollies

Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Pepper Poppers

Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spiced Squash Soup

Friday, Dec 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tangy Coleslaw with Smoked Corn and Lime Dressing

Friday, Dec 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Smoked Sweet Potato Salad

Friday, Dec 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Arnold Palmer

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mascarpone Amaretti Cup

Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Ultimate Paella

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paella with Tomatoes

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bobby's Whole Grain Apple Cranberry Stuffing

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate-Hazelnut-Espresso Mousse

Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Crisp

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garden Vegetable Frittata

Monday, Nov 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frittata

Monday, Nov 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon, Cheddar and Chive Biscuits

Monday, Nov 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c