Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

sharonmikefla_12572981

citra, Florida

Member since Jan 2010

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Rapid Rolls

Friday 6 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cocoa Rib Eye

Wednesday 8 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef in Oyster Sauce

Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Polenta Corn Dog

Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Corn Dogs

Thursday, Dec 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cracked Black Pepper Pasta

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Pancetta Pasta with Mushrooms and Parmesan

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Twice-Fried Chicken with Sriracha Honey

Monday, Dec 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pop's Focaccia

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cevapcici

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Soft Steamed Buns

Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cheese and Potato Nests

Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited El Caribe Arepa

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Potato Cepelinai

Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peking Duck

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Shrimp, Corn and Bacon Ramen

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Buddy's Chicken Fajita Pizza

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Arepas de Pernil

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited South of the Border Cornbread Pudding

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Boeuf Bourguignon with Baguette Dumplings

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Country Ham and Fried Egg on Angel Biscuits

Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Slow Cooker Shredded Pork

Monday, Oct 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fish Tacos

Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Prosciutto Ravioli

Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Shrimp (or Chicken) with Cashew Nuts by Hey Jude

Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Kung Pao Chicken by PanNan

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Southern-Style Braised Thai Chicken by Buster's friend

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Braised Chicken Thighs With Sauerkraut by NcMysteryShopper

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Braised Balsamic Chicken With Garlic and Onions by Charmie777

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Carne Picada (Spicy Ground Beef) by threeovens

Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com

Advertisement

c