Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

sandiemaye_4273281

Cleveland, Ohio

Member since Oct 2010

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed greek yogurt onion dip

Wednesday 1 day ago on FoodNetwork.com

Scrumptious, and simple!

Reviewed mesa grill's southwestern potato salad

Monday 3 days ago on FoodNetwork.com

I made this for a BBQ. Delicious!!!

Reviewed chicken with tarragon and white wine

Wednesday 8 days ago on FoodNetwork.com

Scrumptious. Tastes divine.

Reviewed lemon oil smashed potatoes

Wednesday 8 days ago on FoodNetwork.com

Simple and elegant! And delish!

Reviewed lemony white bean and arugula salad

Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Simple and delish!!

Reviewed roast pork tenderloin with charred chimichurri

Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Perfection!

Reviewed chicken vesuvio

Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

This is DELICIOUS! A great make-ahead dish.

Reviewed Strawberry Bruschetta

Friday, May 30, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"Delish!"

Favorited Blueberry Pavlova

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paletas de Yogurt con Moras (Yogurt Ice Pops with Berries)

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed pasta with asparagus-lemon sauce

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Quite good! I did add garlic, though.

Reviewed giada's carbonara

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Great dish, and came together fast.

Reviewed frittata with peaches and cherries

Sunday, May 18, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Good, although it burned a bit on the bottom, plus I forgot the maple. It was ok.

Reviewed juice of a few flowers

Sunday, May 18, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Great drink. Good with sparkling wine, too.

Reviewed baked cheese crepes

Sunday, May 18, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

I made this for brunch with the sibs. Raves all around! This dish tastes like pizza or lasagna or cheese ravioli--pick one! Will repeat for sure!

Reviewed portuguese-style fish stew

Thursday, May 15, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Delish, and lots of rooms for additions, like white wine.

Reviewed curried split pea soup

Thursday, May 1, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Great soup. I did add in some carrot because I wanted to use it up.

Reviewed cream cheese icing

Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Ssssoooooooooo good!!!!!!!

Reviewed orange banana smoothie

Friday, Apr 25, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Delicious! I added in some flaxseed and protein powder because I add them to all smoothies.

Reviewed vegetable soup with mixed greens

Friday, Apr 25, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

This is delicious! I made 1/2 recipe and I think it's at least 4 servings. Don't leave out the anchovies, which add a rich background flavor. No fishiness. Will repeat!

Replied to chia seed pudding

Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

I agree. Giada seems to like branching out. Great recipe.

Reviewed chia seed pudding

Monday, Mar 31, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Delish!

Replied to beef stew

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

He stated that there is no recipe, and to add some mustard into pesto, and that's it.

Reviewed mushroom mac and cheese

Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

And what does all this have to do with the recipe??

Reviewed fennel, radish and chive salad

Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

This is so simple, but so delicious and crisp. I will make this again and keep it in the fridge.

Reviewed bean, kale and egg stew

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

This is good! I did add a clove of garlic. I agree that it doesn't look nice, though!

Replied to chicken and chorizo hash with oj gravy

Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Huh? What does this have to do with this recipe?

Replied to chicken in romanesco sauce

Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

This romesco has nothing to do with broccoli. Romesco sauce is a delish Spanish recipe.

Replied to dark chocolate pudding

Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

He never said. I'd taste it and then add vanilla and sweetener to taste.

Reviewed white bean and chicken chili

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com


delish!

Advertisement

c