Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

roxiecat

Mission Viejo, California

Member since Apr 2006

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Poached Eggs in Mole with Creamy Green Rice

Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Fish with Carrot Escovitch

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Portuguese Fish Supper

Monday, Jul 28, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited George and Kathy's Baklava Rolls

Sunday, May 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited George and Kathy's Spanakopita

Sunday, May 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ham in Cola

Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hazelnut Chocolate Cake

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Piperrada

Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Artichokes

Monday, Feb 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Schiacciata Alla Fiorentina

Monday, Feb 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Upside-Down Cornbread Cake

Monday, Feb 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Orange French Yogurt Cake with Marmalade Glaze

Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed barbecued pork ribs

Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

This is a terrible-looking website and so hard to navigate and find anything. Get your money back!!!!!! Have we learned nothing at all: Change is not always good, and your old website was so beautifully designed and so easy to use and navigate. Return to your old website. By the way, I totally agree with your reviewers: This is not the recipe...

Reviewed barbecued pork ribs

Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

This is a terrible-looking website and so hard to navigate and find anything. Get your money back!!!!!! Have we learned nothing at all: Change is not always good, and your old website was so beautifully designed and so easy to use and navigate. Return to your old website. By the way, I totally agree with your reviewers: This is not the recipe...

Favorited Caribbean Chicken Wings

Monday, Jan 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Squished Baby Potatoes

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pan-Fried Fennel

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tarragon Chicken

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Empanadas with Almond Pastry Cream

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Garlic Shrimp with Romesco Sauce

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon Roasted Potatoes

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pommes De Terre a la Boulangere: Potatoes a la Bakery

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe All-In-One Egg Casserole by diner524

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Pasta alla Norma "Nuda"

Monday, Oct 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Best Apple Cake by out of here

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Hazelnut Chocolate Chip Cookies

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Fresh Blueberry Cobbler by ratherbeswimmin'

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Amaretti Torta

Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c