Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

richierich08

United States

Member since Sep 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Chipotle Porky Joe Sliders

Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chuck's Crab Cakes

Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Macaroni and Cheese

Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Wings

Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"As expected, these wings are amazing. There are so many flavors, and I loved the fresh ginger. Who would've thought from chicken wings?!""

Favorited Balsamic Chicken Wings

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chorizo Bites with Arugula Pesto

Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Cheddar Biscuits

Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Very tasty. I've made these biscuits about 5 or 6 times now. Last time I put about a half cup or more cheese and they were the best yet (can't go wrong with more cheese. The roommates love them, girlfriend loves them, anybody that comes by loves them! ""

Reviewed Cheddar Biscuits

Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Very tasty. I've made these biscuits about 5 or 6 times now. Last time I put about a half cup or more cheese and they were the best yet (can't go wrong with more cheese). The roommates love them, girlfriend loves them, anybody that comes by loves them! ""

Reviewed Sweet Potato Soup with Matchstick Fries and Frizzled Leeks

Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"This soup is great. I added the tiniest pinch of cinnamon too, and it was delicious! ""

Favorited Roast Halibut with Smoked Tomato Vinaigrette

Friday, Nov 4, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Flank Steak with Salsa Cruda

Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef Tacos: Tacos de Carne Asada

Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cheezy Mushroom Melt

Monday, Oct 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Home Fries

Friday, Oct 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cheddar Biscuits

Friday, Oct 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chuck's Awesome Poutine

Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Indian Cheese (Homemade Paneer

Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Portuguese Chicken with Chorizo and Clams

Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Awesome dish! Love the show and your recipes, Chuck! ""

Favorited Peruvian Beef Saltado

Friday, Oct 7, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Portuguese Chicken with Chorizo and Clams

Friday, Oct 7, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Honey Glazed Fried Manchego Cheese

Friday, Oct 7, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Panko Parmesan Crusted Chicken with Wasabi Tomato Sauce

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"Sauce was great but the chicken bland. ""

Advertisement

c