Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

reggiebarrera

Member since Jul 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Garlic and Sun-Dried Tomato Corn Muffin

Friday 7 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Halibut Poached in Olive Oil

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Olive and Nut Tartines

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Olive Oil and Red Grape Cake

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Olive Potatoes

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bruschetta with Gorgonzola Cheese and Honey

Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pancetta Biscuits

Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pecorino Romano with Apples and Fig Jam

Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tuscan White Bean and Garlic Soup

Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon Rillettes

Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Vegetable Terrine

Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Country Terrine

Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Prawn and Chive Potstickers

Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops with Fennel and Caper Sauce

Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Organic Cupcakes

Monday, Mar 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Veal and Lemon Saltimbocca

Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tilapia with Purple Potato Crust and Chive Rosemary Oil

Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited White Pizza

Monday, Mar 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sausage and Radicchio Orecchiette

Monday, Mar 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Sunchokes with Salsa Verde

Monday, Mar 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Corn Dogs

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta Alla Gricia

Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Anoop's Weekend Roti

Friday, Mar 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon with Coconut Sauce

Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Risotto in a Lemon Cup

Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Homemade Whitefish Salad

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tequila Cured Salmon

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c