Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

phafen

Member since Aug 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Chocolate Coconut Balls

Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Just amazingly wonderful!"

Reviewed Overnight Cinnamon Rolls

Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"These are the best of the best! Even for a novice. "

Favorited Mascarpone and Wild Berry Tart

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Clementine Profiteroles with Chocolate Sauce

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited 4th of July Berry Tart

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Herbed Monkey Bread

Thursday, May 24, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Made this with frozen bread dough. So yummy!"

Favorited Roasted Root Vegetables

Saturday, May 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rosemary Roasted Potatoes

Friday, May 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Chicken Roulades with Chorizo and Manchego

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Once more, Anne makes me look like a rock star! These are absolutely fabulous!"

Reviewed Roasted Pork Shoulder (Pernil Al Horno

Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Hard to believe this simple marinade could produce such fantastic flavor! A real winner!"

Favorited Oranges with Amber Caramel and Candied Zest

Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Milanese

Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chipotle Chicken Thighs with Chunky Guacamole

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited French Stewed Chicken Thighs

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roast Beef French Dip with Green Pea Pesto

Monday, Mar 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Poached Chicken

Friday, Mar 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deviled Chicken Thighs

Friday, Mar 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Braised Chicken Thighs with 40 Cloves of Garlic

Friday, Mar 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Maple-Mustard Chicken Thighs

Friday, Mar 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Teriyaki Chicken Thighs

Friday, Mar 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Braised Chicken Thighs and Legs with Tomato

Friday, Mar 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Irish Soda Bread

Friday, Mar 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hot Fudge Sauce

Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Italian Hot Fudge Sundae

Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tuna Tetrazzini

Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paste' Fazul

Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tiramisu

Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Chocolate Biscotti

Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Simple, easy and SO delicious! Thank you, Mario. ""

Advertisement

c