Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

pete_mcnamara

Member since Oct 2013

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Game Time Chili

Friday 2 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Sesame Ginger Chicken

Thursday 3 days ago on Cooking Channel

"OUTSTANDING. Not a leftover in sight. Perfect balance of sweet/spicy. Will be a repeat for sure. I agree with the comments on prep time, but will have the sauce ready in advance next time. Well worth the effort. "

Favorited Sesame Ginger Chicken

Thursday 3 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pecan Pie

Wednesday 4 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Panettone French Toast

Monday 6 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fresh Green Bean Casserole

Sunday 7 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Cauliflower

Friday 9 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rapid Rolls

Friday 9 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pecan Pie

Friday 9 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fresh Ricotta Crostini

Friday 9 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Potato and Beer Soup

Friday 9 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coconut Shrimp with Peanut Sauce

Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spiced Pumpkin Crumb Cake

Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Potato Leek Soup

Friday, Nov 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Bread Pudding

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamed Pearl Onions

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited French Toast

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Hoisin Glazed Eggplant

Friday, Sep 5, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gnudi

Saturday, May 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Panettone Bread Pudding with Amaretto Sauce

Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggplant Timbale

Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Smoked Ribs with Carolina-Style BBQ Sauce

Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Smoked Salmon

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Stove Top Smoker Beef Jerky by TxGriffLover

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Bisquick Hot Cross Buns by Olha

Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com

Favorited Poached Eggs Benedict

Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deviled Eggs with Candied Bacon

Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Rotisserie Grilled Eye of Round by agileangus

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com

Favorited Shrimp Lo Mein

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Easy Cream Cheese Brownies by Pam-I-Am

Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com

Advertisement

c