Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

pete_mcnamara

Member since Oct 2013

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Creamed Pearl Onions

22 hours ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited French Toast

22 hours ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Hoisin Glazed Eggplant

Friday, Sep 5, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gnudi

Saturday, May 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Panettone Bread Pudding with Amaretto Sauce

Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggplant Timbale

Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Smoked Ribs with Carolina-Style BBQ Sauce

Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Smoked Salmon

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Stove Top Smoker Beef Jerky by TxGriffLover

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Bisquick Hot Cross Buns by Olha

Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com

Favorited Poached Eggs Benedict

Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deviled Eggs with Candied Bacon

Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Rotisserie Grilled Eye of Round by agileangus

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com

Favorited Shrimp Lo Mein

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Easy Cream Cheese Brownies by Pam-I-Am

Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe The Best Blueberry Muffins by KRUSTY

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Cajun Shrimp and Mashed Cauliflower by InnerHarmonyNutrition

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Rotisserie Heavenly Pork Shoulder by Timothy J Higgins Eva

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014 on Food.com

Favorited Rigatoni with Squash and Prawns

Monday, Feb 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Chocolate Chip Banana Bread by Geema

Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Best Banana Bread by lkadlec

Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Asian Ground Beef, Pepper and Onion Saute by LARavenscroft

Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Country Pork Ribs and Sauerkraut by AprincessMOM :O)

Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Maple Slow Cooker Boneless Ribs by DrGaellon

Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Food.com

Favorited Corn Chowder with Smoked Sausage

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Creamy Corn-Potato-Ham Chowder (Crock Pot) by JodiQ

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Bread and Butter Pickles by cuisinebymae

Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Bread and Butter Pickles by cuisinebymae

Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Rustic Italian Bread by andypandy

Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Slow Cooker Corn Chowder by Michelle S.

Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com

Advertisement

c