Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

pbenn7054@aol.com

Member since May 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Baked Beans

Friday, Aug 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tangy Maple Baked Beans with Applewood Smoked Bacon

Friday, Aug 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Cacciatore

Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Stove Top Mac-n-Cheese

Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Jerk Chicken

Friday, Dec 2, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Who Loves Ya Baby-Back?

Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peach Tea and Berry Gelatin Terrine

Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Green Goddess Dressing

Monday, Oct 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Rice with Scallions, Edamame and Tofu

Friday, Aug 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Curried Butternut Squash Soup

Friday, Aug 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken with Jerk Sauce and Cool Pineapple Salsa

Friday, Aug 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Doughnut French Toast

Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Mushroom and Bacon Pie

Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Classic Salad with Chicken

Friday, Jul 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crispy Fish Fingers

Friday, Jul 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Four Cheese Baked Penne

Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rice Pudding

Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Waldorf Chicken Wraps

Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Seared Trout over Succotash

Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Challah Bread Pudding with Chocolate and Raisins

Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamed Spinach

Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Chocolate Egg Cream

Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Love the taste. It gives me something to make with the cocoa powder besides chocolate milk!"

Reviewed Chocolate Egg Cream

Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Love the taste. It give me something to make with the cocoa powder besides chocolate milk!"

Favorited Chocolate Egg Cream

Friday, May 27, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rice Pudding

Friday, May 27, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c