Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

neville21

Member since Sep 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Monday, Jun 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hot and Spicy Curried Shrimp

Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Chicken Noodle Soup by MizzNezz

Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Baked Salmon by ngibsonn

Monday, Aug 6, 2012 on Food.com

Favorited Sesame Shrimp and Asparagus Stir-Fry

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Egg Fried Rice

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Very good. Family loved it !""

Reviewed Mama's Lasagna

Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Just made this and it is delicious! Can't wait to see the family's reaction :)""

Reviewed Oven-Roasted Chicken Wings

Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Very Tasty! My go to chicken wing recipe.""

Favorited Stir-Fried Chicken with Cashews

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Spicy Coconut Shrimp with Spicy Mango Basil Salsa and Lime Jasmine Rice

Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Have made this twice already and really enjoyed it!""

Saved Recipe Cucumber Vinegar Sauce by Rick Young

Sunday, Feb 12, 2012 on Food.com

Favorited Baked Macaroni and Cheese

Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butter Roasted Chicken with Roasted Vegetables

Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef Bourguignon

Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Herbed Chicken with Spring Vegetables

Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Oven-Roasted Chicken Wings

Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c