Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

minou67

New York, New York

Member since Sep 2004

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Tartiflette

Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Honeycomb Cookies

Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crispy Skin Arctic Char with Butter-Braised Cabbage

Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon and Basil Eggs over Foccacia

Monday, Jan 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Scallopine with Sage and Fontina Cheese

Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Doughnut Extravaganza

Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fig and Walnut Cookies

Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited All Dressed G Style Pizza

Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple and Walnut Torta

Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cornbread Panzanella Salad

Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ode To Yigit Macarons

Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hostess with the Most-ess Cupcakes

Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frozen S'Mores Pop Chocolate Semifreddo

Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Lasagne Alla Bolognese

Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"great dish!""

Favorited Chocolate Crostatas with Marmalade

Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Parma-Style Carrot Cake

Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry and Mascarpone Filled Cupcakes

Monday, Oct 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry and Mascarpone Filled Cupcakes

Monday, Oct 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Veggie Stuffed Pancakes

Monday, Oct 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta E Fagioli

Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Devil's Food Cake

Monday, Sep 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Adriana's Pasta Pie

Friday, Sep 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spinach Salad in a Parmesan Frico Cup

Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Individual Orange and Chocolate Cheesecakes

Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c