Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

milade75

New Brighton, Pennsylvania

Member since Apr 2007

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Easy Pastry Shop Apple Tart

Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Homemade French Baguettes

Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Better-Than-Boxed Chocolate Cake

Friday, Oct 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Four and Twenty Blackbirds Salted Caramel Apple Pie

Friday, Oct 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cocoa Brownies

Friday, Sep 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coconut Dream Dessert

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited 3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Fresh Pizza Dough

Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Great pizza dough, just reduce the salt to 1 1/2 teaspoons. "

Favorited Ballpark Pretzels

Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Nebraska Handheld Meat Pies

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Easy Pastry Shop Apple Tart

Monday, May 14, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I loved this tart! it was delicious, the golden sweet crust, the tangy filling and those caramelized apples on the top. I sprinkled additional sugar mixed with a hint of cinnamon and cloves so it created a thin caramel crust on top of the apples. I'll do it next with peaches."

Favorited Easy Pastry Shop Apple Tart

Saturday, May 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Live Apple Pie

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Pie

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Proof Bakery's Meringues

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bourbon Vanilla Glaze

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bomboloni

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The "Sicilian"

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cauliflower Gratin

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cacao Nib Caramel Corn

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fruit Crisp Topping

Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Crisp

Friday, Apr 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cream Cheese Shortbread with Toasted Walnuts

Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cacao Nib Shortbread Sandwich Cookies

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Pots de Creme

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Souffle Tart

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peanut Butter Pie Fudge

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Layered Chocolate Cake

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c