Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

lulundeen

Brazil

Member since Jun 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Asparagus and Cheese Popover with Spicy Herb Oil

Monday, Aug 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Filet Mignon with Balsamic Syrup and Goat Cheese

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salt Cod Beignets

Monday, Dec 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ham Glaze

Monday, Dec 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Skillet Bacon Mac and Cheese

Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Short Ribs with Tagliatelle

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Asparagus Wrapped in Prosciutto with Beurre Blanc

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Skillet Bacon Mac and Cheese

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sauteed Pineapple with Honey and Pine Nuts

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Petite Filet with Gorgonzola and Porcini Mushroom Sauce

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Prune and Apple Croustade

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Turkey with Turkey Meatballs

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spinach Gratin

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Butter Glazed Ham

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Light French Onion Soup

Friday, Dec 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Carrot Mango Smoothie

Friday, Dec 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Indian Doughnuts: Gulab Jabun

Friday, Dec 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Once A Month Lamb Curry

Friday, Dec 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sesame-Ginger Salmon en Papillote

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butternut Squash and Vanilla Risotto

Friday, May 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Whole-Wheat Spaghetti with Lemon, Basil, and Salmon

Friday, May 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Filet Mignon with Balsamic Syrup and Goat Cheese

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fish en Papillote

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Queso Fundido

Saturday, May 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Kale "Caesar" Salad

Friday, Apr 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Filet Mignon Goat Cheese and Pancetta

Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c