Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

lrunions

Member since Jul 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Pasta Primavera

Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"This recipe lets the veggies speak for themselves. Absolutely delicious."

Favorited The Ultimate Barbecued Ribs

Monday, Jun 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Buttermilk and Sour Cream Corn Bread

Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"So easy, full of flavor and surprisingly moist. I will definitely makes this one again."

Favorited Sweet Corn Bread Pudding

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Jewel Roasted Vegetables

Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Trio of Pierogi

Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frosty Cappuccino

Monday, May 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Heart-Shaped Chocolate Raspberry Cakes

Monday, Feb 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Asian-Style 3 Bean Salad

Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Loin with Fig and Port Sauce

Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tuscan Vegetable Soup

Friday, Jan 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Panettone Bread Pudding

Monday, Dec 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ginger Cranberry Cocktail (Frozen Vodka or Gin

Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Challah Bread Pudding with Chocolate and Raisins

Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Morning Glory Muffins

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Veggie Potstickers

Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Five Layer Mexican Dip

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Waldorf Salad

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken and White Bean Chili

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Lighter Brownies

Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I was also excited to make these brownies after seeing the episode. They looked amazing. However they were definitely dry and the 1 1/4 tsp measurement for salt absolutely must be a typo - very salty."

Reviewed Chicken and White Bean Chili

Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"So easy, so delicious. This one is definitely being added to my family's list of regulars!"

Advertisement

c