Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

lfujioka

United States

Member since Nov 2009

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Italian Wedding Soup

Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cuban Roasted Pork Leg: Pernil

Monday, Sep 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sausage, Pumpkin and Arborio Soup

Monday, Sep 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hotdish (Tater Tot Casserole)

Monday, Sep 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cuban-Style Leg of Pork

Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Banana Bread Ice Cream Sandwiches

Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sizzling Pork Sisig

Friday, Aug 29, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cucumber Jalapeno Margarita

Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Korean BBQ Kalbi

Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ultimate Korean Fried Chicken

Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Korean BBQ Beef Summer Rolls

Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry Pina Colada

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited I Can't Believe It's Not Potato Salad!

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Chicken with Salsa Verde

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Skewers with Peanut Sauce

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Skewers with Peanut-Ginger Marinade

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Enchiladas with Roasted Tomatillo Chile Salsa

Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Five-Minute Salad: Goat Cheese, Herb and White Bean

Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Banh Mi Turkey Burgers

Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Banging Baby's-Got-Back Ribs

Friday, May 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tiramisu

Saturday, May 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Treviso e Fagioli

Saturday, May 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Icebox Cake

Friday, May 16, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spring Frittata Sliders

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Queso Fundido with Charred Poblanos and Sides

Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pesto Lasagne

Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rapid Rolls

Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Patatas Bravas Home Fries with Roasted Tomato Aioli

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c