Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

lfujioka

United States

Member since Nov 2009

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Cucumber Jalapeno Margarita

Thursday 5 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Korean BBQ Kalbi

Sunday 9 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ultimate Korean Fried Chicken

Sunday 9 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Korean BBQ Beef Summer Rolls

Sunday 9 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry Pina Colada

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited I Can't Believe It's Not Potato Salad!

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Chicken with Salsa Verde

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Skewers with Peanut Sauce

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Skewers with Peanut-Ginger Marinade

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Enchiladas with Roasted Tomatillo Chile Salsa

Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Five-Minute Salad: Goat Cheese, Herb and White Bean

Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Banh Mi Turkey Burgers

Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Banging Baby's-Got-Back Ribs

Friday, May 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tiramisu

Saturday, May 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Treviso e Fagioli

Saturday, May 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Icebox Cake

Friday, May 16, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spring Frittata Sliders

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Queso Fundido with Charred Poblanos and Sides

Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pesto Lasagne

Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rapid Rolls

Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Patatas Bravas Home Fries with Roasted Tomato Aioli

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fettuccine Alfredo

Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Sheet Cake with Peanut Butter Frosting

Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cajun Shrimp Po' Boys

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Turkey Roast Dip with Melted Gruyere

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Stout Cupcakes

Friday, Jan 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c