Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

leblanc49

Cocoa Beach, Florida

Member since Feb 2005

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Margarita

Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Absolutely the best classic recipe, throw out the sweet bottled mix and enjoy your margarita with fresh lime. Yum yum "

Favorited Orange and Nut Squares

Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Orange Brownies

Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Dolce Vita's Surubao

Monday, Feb 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Sage with Anchovies

Monday, Feb 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Prosciutto, Taleggio and Radicchio Panini

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Meyer Lemon and Basil Fizz

Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Heart Shaped Chocolate Raspberry Cakes

Monday, Feb 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beatty's Chocolate Cake

Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited "I Want to Marry You" Cookies

Friday, Feb 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggnog Cookies

Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited K and C Thumbprint Cookies

Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon Chocolate Chip Cookies

Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cranberry Pecan Oat Cookies with Bourbon Glaze

Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salted Caramel Sauce

Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Banana Caramel Cream Pie

Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gingerbread Cake Truffles

Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tiramisu Cupcakes

Monday, Oct 31, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Berry Pie Pops (Pie on a Stick

Friday, Sep 9, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Monkey Tail Banana Cake

Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Villa Maria's Lemon Tiramisu

Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Lobster Roll

Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"This is a great way to showcase the delicate flavor of the lobster, however, I saw a recipe in a Thomas Keller cookbook that uses heavy whipping cream with a little grainy mustard and salt in place of the mayo. I thought this was THE best. All of the flavor was LOBSTER!! I some times think the sweetness of the mayo is off putting, the savory wh"

Advertisement

c