Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

ldib600

Los Angeles, California

Member since Feb 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Curried Chicken Salad

Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"excellent"

Reviewed Curried Chicken Salad

Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"excellent"

Favorited Curried Chicken Salad

Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crock Pot Bread (Fast Bread in a Slow Cooker)

Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Walnut and Dried Cherry Bars

Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"so good!"

Reviewed Walnut and Dried Cherry Bars

Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"so good!"

Replied to Good Eats Roast Turkey Recipe : Alton Brown : Food Network

Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Agreed!

Replied to Good Eats Roast Turkey Recipe : Alton Brown : Food Network

Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Agreed!

Favorited Walnut and Dried Cherry Bars

Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Uploaded my specialty

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 in Show Us Your Cookies on FoodNetwork.com

Uploaded my specialty

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 in Show Us Your Cookies on FoodNetwork.com

Uploaded my specialty

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 in Show Us Your Cookies on FoodNetwork.com

Uploaded gingerbread

Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 in Show Us Your Cookies on FoodNetwork.com

Commented on gingerbread

Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Favorited gingerbread

Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 in Show Us Your Cookies on FoodNetwork.com

Rated gingerbread

Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 in Show Us Your Cookies on FoodNetwork.com

Uploaded gingerbread

Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 in Show Us Your Cookies on FoodNetwork.com

Commented on Walnut and Dried Cherry Bars

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Good Eats Roast Turkey

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

Amazing recipes!

Commented on my xmas cookies

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

so good!

Reviewed Grilled Shrimp with Garlic (Gambas al Ajillo

Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Huge fan of this one"

Favorited Cold-Fashioned Potato Salad

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 in Show Us Your Cookies on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Smashed Peas and Ricotta Cheese

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"This is one of my favorites."

Reviewed Bacon, Egg and Maple Grilled Cheese

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"So this tastes somewhat like a McGriddle if you've ever had one, except with bacon. So yummy!"

Favorited Chuck's Berry Crumble

Monday, May 20, 2013 in Show Us Your Cookies on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Spicy Beef Stir-Fry

Thursday, May 9, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"pretty good!"

Reviewed Four and Twenty Blackbirds

Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"big fan of this place..."

Reviewed Sausage, Peppers and Onions

Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"my favorite thing in the whole world.

no rolls necessary though..."

Advertisement

c