Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

kaymelster_632731

Staten Island, New York

Member since Jan 2005

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Saved Recipe Carrabba's Blackberry Sangria by juneangel88

Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Ranch Chicken Thighs by KeyWee

Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Cucumber-Zucchini Salad by Rita~

Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Pepperoni Omelet by Peter J

Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Sesame-Ginger Salmon en Papillote

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon-Basil Orzotto

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Easy Blueberry Cream Pie by newspapergal

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Easy Garlic Rice by Bergy

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Carrabba's Blackberry Sangria by juneangel88

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 on Food.com

Reviewed Spanish Chicken with Chorizo and Potatoes

Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Simple & yummo!! I cooked the chicken as directed but covered it w/ aluminum foil for 40 mins...kept it juicy. Then uncovered 4 the last 20 mins. Chorizo was fine(not burnt). Also, broiled the chicken 4 a few minutes 2 crisp up the skin. The only thing i did differently was add garlic. Another dish that will be a staple!!"

Favorited Spanish Chicken with Chorizo and Potatoes

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Skillet Bacon Mac and Cheese

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Stuffed Shells with Chicken and Arugula and Creamy Alfredo Sauce

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"This dish is divine! I substituted the arugula w/ spinach because that's what i had...other than that I stuck to the recipe. I've done it w/ the jumbo shells...but, sometimes I'm just lazy. I don't feel like boiling & stuffing shells. Just make some spaghetti & pour it over...DELICIOUS!!"

Reviewed Spicy Black Bean Soup

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Simple & yummy. Great 4 those cold nights!!!"

Favorited Hearty Beef Short Ribs with Creamy Red Pepper Polenta

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cherry Cola Float

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peach Lassi

Friday, Jan 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops with Red Onion Confit

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Dessert Pizza

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Margherita Pizza with Vodka Tomato Sauce

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Champagne Mojito by Mama's Kitchen (Hope)

Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Jamaican Rum Punch by Nat Da Brat

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Jamaican Rum Punch by Nat Da Brat

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe St. Croix Mango Rum Punch by SweetPeaNC

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com

Favorited Broiled Zucchini and Potatoes with Parmesan Crust

Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti

Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Italian Baked Chicken and Pastina

Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe P. F. Chang's Poolside by mary winecoff

Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe 1 Pan Fudge Cake by Mysterygirl

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com

Advertisement

c