Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

jwmcbride

United States

Member since Jun 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Picnic Tabbouleh

Monday 5 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tropical Fruit Salad with Ginger Syrup

Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Luck of the Irish Brunch

Friday, Mar 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cheesy Hash Browns

Friday, Mar 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed meatloaf

Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

I added several hard cooked eggs down the middle of this, along with herbs and onions. This was excellent and an improvement to my old stand-by recipe of Williams Sonoma.

Reviewed meatloaf

Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

I added several hard cooked eggs down the middle of this, along with herbs and onions. This was excellent and an improvement to my old stand-by recipe of Williams Sonoma.

Favorited Roasted Shrimp, Corn and Bacon Ramen

Friday, Feb 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Avocado Pudding

Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Nacho Cheesy Popcorn

Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Zucchini-Pumpkin Seed Fritters

Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Oyster Sauce Chicken with Bok Choy

Friday, Jan 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet and Sour Pork Sliders

Friday, Jan 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crispy Duck

Friday, Jan 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Fudge

Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cranberry Honey Butter

Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Vanilla Almonds

Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Creamy Mashed Potatoes

Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Yep, easy and yummy :)"

Favorited Maple-Dijon-Black Pepper Glazed Bacon

Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Blackberry-Bourbon Iced Tea

Friday, Jul 12, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Potatoes with Spicy Aioli

Monday, Mar 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Pie Oatmeal with Bruleed Crust

Monday, Mar 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Savory Mix

Monday, Mar 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c