Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

johngadzinski

Brick, New Jersey

Member since Jul 2009

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Bobby's Red Velvet Cupcakes

Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Chicken Fajita Crescent Braid

Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"outstanding!!!""

Favorited Puff Pastry

Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Fajita Crescent Braid

Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Old World Vegetable Soup

Monday, Dec 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited One Big Philly Pretzel

Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tri-Tip Steak with Tomato Romesco

Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Sausage and Three Cheese Lasagna

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pear Ginger Crumble

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Churrisimos

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited My Mother's Praised Chicken

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Potato and Leek Soup

Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Buttermilk Biscuits

Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Buttermilk Biscuits

Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mashed Potatoes

Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Pie

Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bake-tastic Butternut Squash Fries

Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pecan Sandies

Friday, Nov 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Greek-Style Stuffed Peppers

Friday, Nov 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cornmeal-Crusted Roasted Ratatouille Tart

Friday, Nov 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chopped Salad with Lemon and Dill

Friday, Nov 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Scrambled Eggs with Chorizo

Friday, Nov 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c