Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

jkozak2620_2265085

Delray Beach, Florida

Member since Mar 2005

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited The Miracle Boule

Monday 3 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Garlic Shrimp with Romesco Sauce

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef in Beer

Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pesto Lasagne

Monday, Apr 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Schiacciata Alla Fiorentina

Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"I have made this cake many times. It is always wonderful, light, so easy to make, and never fails.
Today I didn't have any whole milk in the house and decided to use mascarpone cheese and see what would happen. WOW it was even a little better, just a little richer.
For those who have said that they tried the recipe a few times and it didn't rise, "

Favorited Prawn and Chive Potstickers

Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork and Prawn Boiled Wontons

Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Seafood and Chive Dumplings

Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Boeuf Bourguignon with Baguette Dumplings

Friday, Mar 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Schiacciata Sandwiches

Monday, Feb 25, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Polenta

Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Milk Pork

Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Red Sauce and Spaghetti

Friday, Feb 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Margherita Pizza

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fougasse

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Schiacciata Sandwiches

Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet and Spicy Shredded Pork

Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lobster Stew

Monday, Nov 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Schiacciata Alla Fiorentina

Friday, Nov 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tuscan Beef Stew with Polenta

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lasagne Alla Bolognese

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Powder Puffs

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chorizo and Preserved Lemon Couscous

Monday, Nov 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grandma Maronis Meatballs 100 Year Old Recipe

Friday, Nov 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cauliflower Gratin

Friday, Nov 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops with Potatoes

Friday, Nov 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Crostatas with Marmalade

Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mustard Pork

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c