Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

jheylek4

Member since Jul 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Summer Tomato Soup with Basil and Croutons

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lentil and Tomato Soup

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sandy Cove Clam Chowder

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Italian Wedding Soup

Thursday, Oct 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Oyster Chowder

Friday, Sep 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Red Wine Cabbage

Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coq au Riesling

Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta E Fagioli

Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Totani E Tubetti: Squid and Tubetti Pasta

Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fusilli with Sausage, Artichokes, and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed burgers a la pizzaiola

Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

This recipe is excellent and now a staple in our line-up! We added a 1/4 cup of red wine to the beef! Delicious!

Favorited Polipo in Umido: Stewed Octopus

Monday, Aug 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Penne with Sun-dried Tomato Pesto

Friday, Aug 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Chicken Vesuvio

Friday, Aug 1, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"We have made this dish several times and each time it is amazing! Simple and tasty! Recently I made it and did not have any artichokes or beans so I used small manzanilla olives and pepperoncinis! Incredible taste plus a pop of color. Next time we will do the same plus add artichokes back to the mix! Enjoy! "

Favorited Mussels alla 'My Way'

Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Parsley-Lemon Pesto

Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Costolette di Agnello (Mint and Lime Lamb Chops)

Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hazelnut Gelato

Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Potted Chicken Breasts with Lemon and Rosemary

Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ranch Style Eggs with Chorizo and Tomato-Red Chile Sauce

Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fish Tacos

Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peposo dell' Impruneta

Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ragu di Cinghiale

Saturday, May 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ricotta Cheesecake

Saturday, May 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cauliflower Salad

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon en Croute

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Totani e Patate

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Stuffed Calamari

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c