Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

jenniferkaine_5752334

Medina, Ohio

Member since Jul 2006

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Maple Pecan Baked Brie

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salted Caramel Bread Pudding with Caramelized Apples

Monday, Nov 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Better Than the Box Stuffing

Friday, Nov 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pumpkin Stracciatella Gelato

Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Carrot Cookies with Orange Buttercream Icing

Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"These cookies are delicious. I used about half the orange zest than the recipe called and it was still pretty strong. I also substituted 4 oz. of cream cheese for half the butter in the frosting. Yum!"

Favorited Gorilla Ice Cream Sandwiches

Friday, Oct 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roast Potatoes with Lemon, Rosemary, and Thyme

Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Deluxe Twice Baked Potatoes with Shrimp

Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Omg Paula! These were amazing. My entire family loved them (even my 8 yr old son)."

Favorited Monkey Tail Banana Cake

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Croque Madame

Monday, Aug 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cheese and Spinach Puff Pastry Pockets

Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Steak Sandwiches

Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Italian-Style Baked Beans

Saturday, Jul 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon-Basil Orzotto

Tuesday, May 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Monkey Tail Banana Cake

Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Dad's Death by Chocolate

Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sour Cream Cheesecake

Friday, Mar 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c