Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

janevaro

United States

Member since Jun 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Coquilles Saint Jacques

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bianca Lasagna with Pesto

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggplant Parmigiana

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mike's Deli Famous Eggplant Parmigiana

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggplant Parmesan: Parmigiana di Melanzane

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lamb Shank Ragu with Cheesy Gnudi

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggplant and Pasta Incaciata

Monday, Jun 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Melanzane Alla Parmigiana (Eggplant Parmigiana

Monday, Jun 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited It's Really Better Than Sex Cupcakes

Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Tarte Tatin

Thursday, May 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Vanilla Gelato with Cherry Compote

Monday, May 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Jalapeno Cheddar Corn Cakes

Friday, May 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rhubarb Parfait

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry-Rhubarb Crisp

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Blackberry-Hazelnut Sticky Buns

Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Poached Eggs Benedict

Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Donna Bell's Bakeshop's Hummingbird Bread Pudding

Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Slow Cooker Bolognese Sauce

Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peanut Butter Crispy Bars

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Pork Chops with Potatoes

Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"This recipe is easy, tasty and my new favorite. Pork chops have always been dry when I tried other recipes, not this one. I also used rosemary as a substitute for juniper berries. Thank you for a moist chop Laura!"

Favorited Cauliflower with Sweet Potatoes

Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bal's No-Butter Chicken

Friday, Mar 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops with Potatoes

Friday, Feb 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lasagne Alla Bolognese

Friday, Feb 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cinnamon Roll Bread Pudding

Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bourbon Peach Cobbler

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon and Cheese Puffers

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cinnamon French Toast Bake

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c