Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

j_yune

Buena Park, California

Member since Aug 2009

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Tres Leches Bread Pudding

Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Orange Peel Wine

Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coq au Riesling

Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gingerbread Cake Truffles

Friday, Dec 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spiced City Cake

Monday, Dec 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Easy Pastry Shop Apple Tart

Friday, Nov 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon and Passion Fruit Tart

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Florence's Orange Cake

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Dutch Apple Cake

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Empanadas with Almond Pastry Cream

Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Miracle Boule

Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef Bourguignon

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake Muffins

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Do not make the mistake that I've just made! I used regular size muffin tins to make 16 muffins as specified in the recipe and it was a mess!! I wanted to follow the recipe exactly so I just piled the batter on to make only 16 muffins. All the muffins got stuck on the top and it was really hard to get out, not to mention the fact that they look u"

Favorited Brutti Ma Buoni

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Powder Puffs

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Canneles

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pumpkin Cake

Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Homemade French Baguettes

Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Espresso Brownies

Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Five Spice Baked Ribs with a Sticky Honey Sesame Sauce

Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Easy Pastry Shop Apple Tart

Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I finally made this tart last night. I used a rectangular tart pan and everything worked out perfectly. There was right amount of crust, filling and apples. I used Granny Smith apples because I like the tartness. The nuts were omitted because my kids don't like nuts. Instead I sprinkled some raw sugar on top to give it some crunchy texture. When I"

Advertisement

c