Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

heatherangelina

United States

Member since Aug 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited 'Barbecued' Baby Back Ribs

Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peppermint Meltaways

Monday, Nov 28, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sticky Fig Pudding with Candied Fresh Figs

Friday, Nov 25, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Raspberry Cake

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Jerk Chicken and Dumplings

Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Balsamic Chicken Wings

Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salted Caramel Popcorn Balls

Monday, Oct 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Cauliflower and Arugula Salad

Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Delicious! I'll definately be making this recipe often!""

Favorited Cauliflower and Arugula Salad

Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rib Steak and Asparagus

Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chuck's Awesome Poutine

Monday, Sep 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lamb Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

Monday, Sep 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Nuggets

Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Martini Pork Chops

Friday, Aug 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Honey Butter

Friday, Aug 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Vegetarian Shepherd's Pie

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Warm Potato Salad

Monday, Aug 22, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c