Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

ginabchaos

Fairfax, Virginia

Member since Apr 2006

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Shredded Pork and Pineapple Tacos

Monday, Mar 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crispy Chicken Wings Confit

Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Smoky Kielbasa in Pretzel Blankets

Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chesapeake Bay "Crabby" Mac

Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bolognese Sauce

Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Slow Cooked Cuban Sandwich

Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Awesome! Everyone raved over this one and there were no leftovers! Great flavor, easy and delicious!"

Favorited Grandpa Waite's Fresh Peach Ice Cream

Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sesame-Ginger Salmon en Papillote

Sunday, May 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Queso Fundido

Sunday, May 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Individual Orange and Chocolate Cheesecakes

Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crostini with Ricotta and Goat Cheese

Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate-Hazelnut Tart

Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Homemade French Baguettes

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Charred Corn Salad with Basil Vinaigrette

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bellini Bar

Friday, Mar 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peach Ginger Bellini

Friday, Mar 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deviled Eggs with Candied Bacon

Friday, Mar 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sgroppino

Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Saltimbocca alla Romana

Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Linguine with Santa Barbara Spot Prawns

Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hazelnut Chocolate Cake

Friday, Feb 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Buttermilk Biscuits with Eggs and Sausage Gravy

Friday, Jan 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Skirt Steak Quesadillas

Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta alla Norma "Nuda"

Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Melanzane Alla Parmigiana (Eggplant Parmigiana

Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hazelnut Chocolate Cake

Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c