Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

geoasol7_11649015

Hesperia, California

Member since Feb 2009

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Korean BBQ Kalbi

Monday, Jun 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baked Macaroni and Cheese

Monday, Apr 28, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paper-Wrapped Crispy Salt and Pepper Chicken

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Golden Gate Chili Ribs

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sopa Marquis

Friday, Jul 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cilantro Pesto

Friday, Jul 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Corn Empanadas: Humitas

Friday, Jul 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Your Own Blended Pork Sausage and Fried Eggs

Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Popovers

Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Homemade Ricotta

Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salty Dog

Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Homemade French Baguettes

Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cheesecake Flan

Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mexican Crullers (Churros

Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Stick and Pop's Birthday Cake Pops

Sunday, May 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Red Lentil Salad

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Halibut with Coconut Sauce

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Indian Beef and Peas

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Swiss Roll

Monday, Apr 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fish Pakoras with Peach Chutney

Monday, Apr 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Homemade Yogurt

Friday, Mar 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fish Pakoras with Peach Chutney

Friday, Mar 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Stuffed Mushrooms (Hongos Rellenos de Chorizo

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mexican Crullers (Churros

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sirloin Skewers with Roasted Potatoes

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mozzarella Gobi Koftas with Sweet Potato Raita

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Healthy Roti

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Papaya Chicken

Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c