Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

fireflyg

United States

Member since Sep 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Replied to easy peach cobbler

Wednesday 7 days ago on FoodNetwork.com

How can you give it 2 stars if you didn't try the recipe?

Reviewed baked ziti

Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Family loved it. I made a huge casserole so we would have leftovers. Yum!

Reviewed blackberry cobbler

Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

Fabulous as usual. Everything I've tries of Ree's is delicious

Reviewed Purple Monster Smoothie

Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

Delicious, I love making things for my kids that are yummy and healthy, lots of vitamins

Reviewed Spicy Pop Pulled Pork

Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Delicious first time I ever made pulled pork. Best recipe ever!! I left out the adobo sauce and it was still declicious."

Reviewed Spicy Pop Pulled Pork

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Delicious first time I ever made pulled pork. Best recipe ever!!"

Favorited Lemon Curd

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Unfried Chicken

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Ranch Chicken Sandwiches

Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"absolutely love this sandwich. I used to get this when I went out to eat. Now i save tons of money and just make it at home. My sons love it too."

Favorited "No-Fry" Apple Pies

Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Creamy Mashed Potatoes

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"this is the best most creamiest potatoes I've ever made. Yummy!!"

Reviewed French Toast with Berry Butters

Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"this is now my go to french toast. It is perfect. I always add extra lemon zest to give it that lemony flavor. yummm1"

Favorited Inverted Lemon Meringue Pie

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Buttermilk Popcorn Chicken

Monday, Oct 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com

"the best and easiest biscuits ever. I made these in no time. They were perfect, flaky and mouth watering. My DH usually hates the biscuits I make. He said YUMM!! on these."

Saved Recipe Southern Buttermilk Biscuits by P4

Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Ground Turkey Goulash by Jenniegal

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Easy Shepherd's Pie by Maryland Jim

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com

Favorited Mocha Served with Chiacchere

Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef and Roasted Vegetable Stew

Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited "No-Fry" Apple Pies

Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gooey (With Less Butter Cake

Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Meat and Mushroom Lasagna

Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Penne al Forno

Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"This was awesome. My Boys ate it up. They requested that I put this on the weekly fav list. My DH which is extremely picky said it was delicious. Can't wait to make something else of Nadia's."

Reviewed Garlic-Roasted Brussels Sprouts with 'Low 'n Slow' Spicy Portuguese Sausage and Crispy parsnip Chips

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I made the brussel sprout part of this recipe. They were delicious. I have never made brussel sprouts. I think they get a bad rap. What a wonderful Vegetable. Thanks Nadia for introducing a new veg to my family. Plus you are so hillarious!"

Advertisement

c