Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

espinozajuan4538

United States

Member since Aug 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Shrimp and Zucchini Risotto

Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coconut Rice

Friday, Jun 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Caramelized Banana Brownie Dessert

Friday, Jun 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bolognese Sauce

Monday, Apr 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pizza Dough

Monday, Apr 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pine Nut Lamb Meatballs with Pasta

Monday, Apr 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Five Layer Mexican Dip

Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sabrina's Tacos

Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Chicken with Papaya BBQ Sauce

Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Niice""

Favorited Coconut Rice

Friday, Mar 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken with Papaya BBQ Sauce

Friday, Mar 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops with Fennel and Caper Sauce

Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sausage and Egg Tostadas

Friday, Feb 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lamb Kebabs with Tamarind Sauce

Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Parmesan

Monday, Jan 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Vegetable Chow Mein

Monday, Jan 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Carrot and Fennel Salad with White Wine Dressing

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chilaquiles: Tortilla Casserole

Monday, Dec 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Jerk Chicken and Dumplings

Friday, Dec 16, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Classic Onion Rings

Thursday, Dec 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shrimp Scampi with Linguini

Monday, Dec 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Matt's Lemon Blueberry Muffins

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Honey-Glazed Apple Pear Tart

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roquefort Salad with Warm Croutons and Lardons

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Insalata di Fagioli e Tonno: Tuna and Bean Salad

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Skillet Bacon Mac and Cheese

Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited La Salsa di 5 Minuti: Five Minute Sauce

Friday, Aug 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pancetta and Turkey Meatloaf Sandwiches

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c