Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

epmonteith

United States

Member since Jan 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Baccala Croquettes with Spicy Tartar Sauce

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baccala Croquettes with Spicy Tartar Sauce

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Mousse with Cocoa Nibs

Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Blackberry-Hazelnut Sticky Buns

Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Madeleines with Lemon Curd

Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gingerbread Cake Truffles

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon Blueberry Muffins

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Sponge Cake with Peach and Cherry Compote

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pumpkin Spiced Donuts with Buttermilk Glaze

Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon Pudding Cake with Fresh Mixed Berries

Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Muffins

Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sausage with Apple and Sage

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cocoa Brownies

Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crunchy Peanut Caramel Nougat Candy Bar

Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Gazpacho

Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Berry Pie Pops (Pie on a Stick

Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Antipasto Summer Lettuce Wraps

Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deviled Eggs with Candied Bacon

Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon Meringue Pie

Friday, Aug 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sugar Cookie Crust Fruit Pizza

Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Sponge Cake with Peach and Cherry Compote

Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mascarpone and Ginger Creme Brulee

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Parmesan and Poppy Seed Lollipops

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tomato Cheese Tart

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bobby's Red Velvet Cupcakes

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Maple Pecan Pie

Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Maple Pecan Pie

Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c