Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

eileen1066

United States

Member since Jan 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Pulled Pork and Kimchi Sandwich

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Watercress Salad with Roasted Tomato Dressing

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Ultimate Crab Cakes

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited S'mores Bars

Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Slow Cooker Shredded Pork

Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Low-Fat Chocolate Pudding

Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Velvety smooth, so quick and easy. Love it warm or cold! I add 1/2 teaspoon of instant coffee granules to the dry ingredients to enhance the chocolate flavor - yum!"

Favorited Thai-Italian Spring Rolls with Peanut Dipping Sauce

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fish Roll with Compound Butter

Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Peaches and Cream

Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crispy Tuna-Cake Sliders with Citrus Slaw

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Kebabs

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon Ricotta Cookies with Lemon Glaze

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shrimp Lo Mein

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Dumplings

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sesame Ginger Chicken

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pizzette with Gorgonzola, Tomato and Basil

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crunchy Parmesan Chicken Tenders

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited "I Want to Marry You" Cookies

Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hot Cocoa

Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peking Duck Spring Rolls

Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Low-Fat Chocolate Pudding

Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited "No-Fry" Apple Pies

Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bobby's Lighter Frozen Chocolate Mousse Pie

Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gooey (With Less Butter Cake

Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c