Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

debipotpie

Member since May 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Sweet and Spicy Shredded Pork

Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Peanut Slaw

Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frozen Hot Chocolate Slush

Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Raspberry Limeade with Lavender and Mint

Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"This was great, but I used strawberries that were about to spoil instead of raspberries. The lavender really added something special too."

Favorited Italian Lemonade

Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Muddled Lemonberryade

Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited White Sangria

Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Double Chocolate Pancakes with Salted Caramel Syrup

Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry Pina Colada

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sugar Cookie Crust Fruit Pizza

Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cast-Iron Blueberry Cobbler

Friday, Jul 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Churros

Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Double Chocolate Zucchini Bread with Pecans

Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sticky Honey-Soy Chicken Wings

Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bobby's Chicken-Fried Chicken

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Stuffed Potato Skin Skillet Hash with Fried Eggs

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Salsa Fresca

Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"I used a half clove of garlic and half of a lime. Loved it and will make again. It was really runny but I like my salsa that way."

Favorited Ice Cream Birthday Cake

Friday, Jul 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garden Vegetable Frittata

Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butterscotch Sauce

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Charred Corn Salad with Basil Vinaigrette

Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Berry Pie Pops (Pie on a Stick

Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peach and Blue Cheese Salad

Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frozen Peanut Butter Pie Pops

Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Raspberry Limeade with Lavender and Mint

Sunday, May 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Herby Potato Salad with Warm Bacon Vinaigrette

Sunday, May 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c