Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

danvillemom

United States

Member since May 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Oyster Sauce Chicken with Bok Choy

Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Flank Steak, Portobello and Green Bean Salad

Monday, Jun 27, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ricotta Orange Pound Cake with Strawberries

Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cucumber-Dill Marinade with Grilled Lamb Kebabs

Friday, Jun 24, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garam Masala Chicken with Roasted Vegetables

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Cookie Crust Banana Cream Pie

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fettuccine with Creamy Red Pepper-Feta Sauce

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mini Caramelized Onion Focaccia

Friday, Jun 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Moist Mocha Cake

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Miso Glazed Cod

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Stuffed Turkey Burgers

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Potato "Fries"

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Oven Baked Onion Rings

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken or Steak with Balsamic BBQ Sauce

Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tuscan Bean Soup: Pasta e Sagioli alla Toscana

Friday, Jun 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Creamy Baked Fettuccine with Asiago and Thyme

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"This is a new family favorite!! For variation, i added chopped panchetta to add "meat" to the dish.A definite keeper! perfect for quick meals and unexpected guests!"

Favorited Creamy Baked Fettuccine with Asiago and Thyme

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deconstructed Pan Grilled Caesar

Monday, Jun 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bow Ties with Pesto, Feta and Cherry Tomatoes

Monday, Jun 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crab and Avocado Duet

Monday, Jun 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tricolore Penne Pasta with Chicken

Monday, Jun 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Kitchen Sink Cookies

Friday, Jun 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Maple-Mustard Chicken Thighs

Friday, Jun 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Orange Essence

Friday, Jun 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ranch Dressing

Friday, Jun 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Rice with Scallions, Edamame and Tofu

Friday, Jun 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chinese Chicken Salad

Tuesday, May 31, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c