Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

daconrad_5209721

Gaithersburg, Maryland

Member since Mar 2006

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Trincaz Brothers' Berthoud

Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"This was excellent - and a good bit easier than fondue. I couldn't find Abondance cheese but a cheese guide showed that Swiss Reclette was a good substitute so that is what I used. I served with sliced baguette but I also think small potatoes would be wonderful."

Favorited Grilled Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Fruit

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coq au Riesling

Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Miracle Boule

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Roasted Squash

Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I made it as directed except that I used a Delicata squash. Leaving the peel on is fine but the peel on a Delicata tends to be much thinner than on a Butternut. Very good"

Reviewed Milk Pork

Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I made the recipe exactly as written and it was easy and excellent. The note about the sauce looking curdled when it comes out of the oven is very true. The sauce came together nicely with the immersion blender. I served with the squash recipe from the show and mashed potatoes since the sauce is really a good gravy. I would also note that usin"

Favorited Creamy Pancetta Pasta with Mushrooms and Parmesan

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Prune and Apple Croustade

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Squash

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Milk Pork

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Trincaz Brothers' Berthoud

Monday, Sep 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Veal Chops with Stewed Tomatoes and White Beans

Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Basque Eggs My Way

Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry Galette

Monday, Jun 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Slow Provencal Lamb

Monday, Jun 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Blueberry Grumble

Tuesday, May 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Foccacia Sandwich

Sunday, May 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops with Potatoes

Friday, May 11, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pan Bagnat

Saturday, Apr 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops with Green Olives and Lemon

Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon en Croute

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Three Cup Chicken with Garlic Spinach

Monday, Oct 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Insalata di Fagioli e Tonno: Tuna and Bean Salad

Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Savoury Swiss Chard Tart

Friday, Jun 24, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gratin of Artichoke and Swiss Chard

Friday, Jun 24, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c