Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

crosene363

St Charles, Illinois

Member since Nov 2007

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Wellzones with Cheesy Side Sauce

Sunday, May 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Pears with Honeyed Cinnamon and Cloves

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Artichoke and Tomato Panzanella

Monday, Apr 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon Baked in Foil

Monday, Apr 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Whole-Wheat Spaghetti with Lemon, Basil, and Salmon

Monday, Apr 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mushroom Parmesan

Monday, Apr 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited 3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Black and White Cookies

Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"These cookies are wonderful but very messy to make. I used the cookie dough first and made an indention into which I added a scoop of chocolate. I them sprinkled the cookie with sugar and used a glass to flatten the cookie. Thet were wonderful and a lot less messy""

Favorited Black and White Cookies

Friday, Mar 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Red Pepper Cheesecake

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Scalloped Potatoes

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Ultimate Potato Gratin

Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spinach and Cannellini Bean Dip

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garlic and Citrus Chicken

Monday, Jan 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shells with Crispy Pancetta and Spinach

Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate-Hazelnut Tart

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry and Mascarpone Granita

Monday, Dec 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Turkey Osso Buco with Parsley and Rosemary Gremolata

Monday, Dec 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Toasted Cecchi, Almonds, and Pistachios

Monday, Dec 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Emeril's Butter Cookies

Monday, Dec 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fig and Walnut Cookies

Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garlic and Sun-Dried Tomato Corn Muffin

Monday, Nov 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c