Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

crankyfranky

United States

Member since Feb 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Hearty Spanish Paella with Sherry, Chorizo and Shrimp

Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Scallopine with Sage and Fontina Cheese

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Polenta Pizza: Pizza Dolce di Polenta

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sawmill Gravy

Monday, Dec 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Poulet Au Paprika

Monday, Dec 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bananas with Orange and Rum Caramel

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tortilla Tower

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spanish Style Paella

Saturday, May 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paella Valenciana

Saturday, May 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paella Valencia

Saturday, May 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet and Sour Chicken: Pollo in Agrodolce

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Macaroni and 4 Cheeses

Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"We grew up on mac and cheese, my wife says this is the best ever...(better than Mom's....shhhhh) To personalize it for her I substitute crushed Ritz crackers on top !.""

Favorited Chicken Parmesan

Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deep-Fried Ricotta Balls

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef Rolls: Bracioline

Friday, Mar 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Braised Pork: Brasato di Maiale

Friday, Mar 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Italian Boiled Pretzels: Taralli

Monday, Mar 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Cooked in Ginger: Ga Ban Kho Gung

Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Ultimate Caramel Apple Pie

Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Franklin

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Classic Onion Rings

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Endive and Grape Salad with Pear Vinaigrette

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Brisket Sandwich

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cassoulet

Monday, Mar 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Moules Mariniere with Garlic Herb Butter

Monday, Mar 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roman Pizza

Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled French Toast with Strawberries and Rosemary

Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c