Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

chefkim07

Member since May 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Frittata with Asparagus, Tomato, and Fontina

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Ultimate Roast Chicken

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frittata

Monday, Feb 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roman Pizza

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sage Butter Macaroni and Four Cheese

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited French Onion Soup

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Slow-Baked Honey Wine Pears

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Scallopine with Sage and Fontina Cheese

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baked Apples with Brown Sugar

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Ultimate Pizza

Thursday, Dec 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bourbon Ice Cream Sauce

Friday, Dec 2, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Linguine with Lemon, Garlic and Thyme Mushrooms

Friday, Dec 2, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Absolutely delicious! I added about a teaspoon of vanilla to the mix. This is a keeper!""

Favorited Sweet Potato Pie

Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cava Gelatin

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pantry Friendly Tomato Sauce

Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baked Apples with Caramel Sauce

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mushroom-Stuffed Pork Chops with Vermouth Sauce

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Dijon-Dill Potato Salad

Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fennel Orange Cranberry Sauce

Monday, Oct 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baked Macaroni and Cheese

Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pantry Friendly Tomato Sauce

Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet and Sour Braised Brisket

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Asparagus and Pistachio Pesto Pasta

Friday, Sep 9, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Tarragon Cream

Friday, Sep 9, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"Wow...my husband and I loved this! This was my first time cooking with fresh tarragon which provided a nice fresh taste. All of the ingredients married nicely. I used thin chicken breasts because some reviewers complained about the chicken not being done. I can't wait to make this for company. I prepared this with asparagus and orzo. Yum!""

Favorited Rigatoni with Creamy Mushroom Sauce

Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Watermelon and Cantaloupe Salad with Mint Vinaigrette

Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Chicken

Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Ravioli

Friday, Sep 2, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c