Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

chef_kannan

United States

Member since Jan 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Brown Rice Salad Recipe : Alton Brown : Food Network

Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

I like this recipe

Reviewed Chicken Florentine Style

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

Good recipe

Reviewed Vanilla Panna Cotta

Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Amazing dish! I love the creamy, melt in your mouth goodness!


"

Reviewed Giada's Carbonara

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Nice"

Favorited Healthy Sweet and Sour King Prawn Stir-Fry

Friday, May 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Low-Fat Chocolate Chip Cookies

Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Nice Snack "

Reviewed Chocolate Marshmallow Madness Cupcakes

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"cool recipe "

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Mary Alice's Hoagie Dip

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"It is really good, we enjoyed it"

Reviewed Cavatappi al Vino

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"It is good""

Advertisement

c