Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

chdancer52

Houston, Texas

Member since Jan 2010

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited It's a Wonderful Sangria

Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sparkling Wine Sangria (Sangria de Cava

Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deluxe Coffee Cake

Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bruschetta with Sauteed Mushrooms

Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Braised Chicken Thighs with 40 Cloves of Garlic

Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Tetrazzini Casserole with Cauliflower

Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Shredded Pork and Bean Panuchos with Pickled Habanero and Onions (Cochinita Pibil

Saturday, May 19, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Yummy! This dish went to a whole new level when the panuchos were added."

Favorited Amaretto Chocolate Brownies with Walnuts

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Walnut Cake with American Frosting

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Sliced Tomatoes

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cream Cheese Shortbread with Toasted Walnuts

Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Artichoke Soup

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Macchiato

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Dulce de Leche Coffee Cocktail

Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Corn and Cheese Chowder

Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Was making my shopping list as I watched and decided to go for it. It's just me so I cut the recipe in half-wish I hadn't! Delish! Next time I will dice the peppers smaller, maybe a dash of hot sauce. A keeper.""

Favorited Dark Chocolate Peppermint Pattie Cake

Monday, Feb 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Onion Tart

Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef in Beer

Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Butter Glazed Ham

Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peppermint Hot Chocolate

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Brussels Sprouts with Bacon and Walnuts

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"Always looking for new ways to use fresh veggies. This was on this morning and I had everything but the sprouts. The only thing that took any time was slicing them. After that it was fast, easy and delicious! The walnuts and bacon together are great. This one will get made again and again. Thanks Gina and Pat!""

Favorited Maple Pecan Baked Brie

Monday, Nov 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Brussels Sprouts with Bacon and Walnuts

Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"Always looking for new ways to use fresh veggies. This was on this morning and I had everything but the sprouts. The onlt thing that took any time was slicing them. After that it was fast, easy and delicious! The walnuts and bacon together are great. This one will get made again and again. Thanks Gina and Pat!""

Advertisement

c