Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

chattipatti

Maryland

Member since Jul 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Monster Mushroom Burger

Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pea Green Soup

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon and Egg Salad

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butter Roasted Chicken with Roasted Vegetables

Monday, Dec 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Slow Cooker Shredded Pork

Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Blueberry Peanut Smoothie

Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Banana Strawberry Peanut Butter Stuffed French Toast

Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Poached Pears with Fresh Ginger

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Breasts with Apple-Curry Sauce

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Low-Fat Creamy Mushroom Cavatappi

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggs in Pots (Oeufs en Cocotte

Friday, Dec 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spring Lamb Stew

Friday, Dec 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Sausage in Carrozza

Friday, Nov 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Pepper Poppers

Friday, Nov 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spaghetti Alla Caprese

Monday, Nov 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pizza Pot Pies

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Artichoke and Tomato Panzanella

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops Stuffed with Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Spinach

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Whole-Wheat Spaghetti with Lemon, Basil, and Salmon

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Onions and Mushrooms with Limed Sour Cream

Friday, Nov 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Girl Burger

Friday, Nov 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cherry Pie-in-a-Jar

Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Chops with Potatoes

Friday, Nov 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cauliflower Gratin

Friday, Nov 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Smoky Panzanella with Market Vegetables

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Caprese Di Farro

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c