Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

bulletooth74

Member since Jan 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

Sunday, Oct 20, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

Delicious!!! I just took it out if the oven, and my house smells warm and terrific! I've already eaten about a quarter of the batch I was test-running for Thanksgiving.

Reviewed Guac This Way Cocktail

Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"My friends went cuckoo for this! (I spiked it with a habanero...hehe }: / We're drinking it as I type!!!"

Reviewed Croissant Bread Pudding

Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Here's what she means regarding the eggs: 8 eggs are necessary, but only use 3 of them, whole. Of the other 5 that remain, separate the yolks, and add them into the custard. Save your 5 whites in a bowl for a frittata, or something. I had UNBELIEVABLE SUCCESS!!! Instead of raisins, I used chocolate chips : )"

Favorited Venetian Rolled Pizza

Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Turkey Pot Pie

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Tagliatelle with Smashed Peas, Sausage, and Ricotta Cheese

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Incredible!"

Favorited Mexican Corn Soup

Friday, May 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Prosciutto-wrapped Scallops

Thursday, May 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crab and Ricotta Cannelloni

Thursday, May 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggplant Timbale

Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Smoky Panzanella with Market Vegetables

Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ratatouille Tart with Caramelized Onion-Tomato Jam

Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry Shortcake Parfait

Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Onion Soup with Fontina and Thyme

Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Slow Cooker Shredded Pork

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I decided to use tri tip sirloin. I had left over marinara in lieu of tomato sauce, red pepper flakes, and 2 tbsp of Gourmet Garden's Italian herbs in a tube, that I whisked into 11/2 cups of chicken stock to dilute it. Added the onions and garlic, slow cooked on low, and it was spectacular! Thank you, Kelsey for the inspiration!!!""

Favorited Fried Olives

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c