Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

bschendzielos

Addison, Texas

Member since Feb 2007

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Pumpkin Sticky Buns with Pecan Bourbon Caramel Goodness

Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cedar-Planked Teriyaki Salmon

Thursday, May 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cilantro-Tequila Grilled Chicken

Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Classic Truffle and the Coconut Truffle

Monday, Feb 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon, Egg and Shrimp Fried Rice

Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tiramisu

Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sticky Fig Pudding with Candied Fresh Figs

Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Truffle Cake

Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tiramisu

Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Portuguese Chicken with Chorizo and Clams

Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fastest-Ever Enchiladas

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crab Cakes

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Carla's Torta Di Ricotta

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Molten Caramel Cakes

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bone Marrow Mash

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Caramelized Shallot Popovers

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited New England Clam Chowder

Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited General Tso's Chicken

Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Lazy Man's Lasagna

Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Great lasagne. It takes a little while but it's worth the wait. I like the fact you put uncooked noodles in the pan instead of boiling them first. It makes the lasagne keep it's shape instead of being mushy and fall apart. The rosemary in the bolognese is fantastic also. Just a hint which sets it apart from other recipes of this nature. Defin""

Favorited Parker House Rolls

Monday, Oct 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lazy Man's Lasagna

Monday, Oct 17, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Boeuf en Croute

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hazelnut Roll

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken "Saltimbocca"

Friday, Oct 7, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef Bourguignon

Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lazy Man's Lasagna

Thursday, Jul 7, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c