Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

bakergirlkim

Point Pleasant, New Jersey

Member since Dec 2008

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Cheese Balls

Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

These are super delicious!

Favorited Bacon and Cheese Puffers

Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Popcorn Rock Shrimp with Spicy Honey

Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Dumplings

Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hot Fudge Sauce

Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salted Caramel Sauce

Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed No-Bake Strawberry Cheesecake

Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"My family loved it! Much lighter than traditional NY style cheesecake and perfect for summer. This is a keeper. "

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Gazpacho

Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tropical Fruit Salad with Ginger Syrup

Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fruit Filled Mini Toaster Pastries

Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Asparagus and Cheese Tart

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"Superb! Family loved it. I should have made 2."

Favorited Tequila Lemonade

Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ricotta Pancakes

Friday, Feb 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Blackberry-Hazelnut Sticky Buns

Friday, Feb 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Risotto Milanese

Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Yummy, creamy goodness! "

Favorited Pennette Ala Vodka

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Portabella Crab Rockefeller

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited White Kiwi Sangria

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hot Fudge Sauce

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salted Caramel Sauce

Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Ham, Leek and Gruyere Quiche

Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Wonderful! Nice balance of flavors. Custard set nicely. Definitrly a keeper."

Favorited Spaghetti Alla Carbonara

Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crispy Fried Cheese Squares

Friday, Jul 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Molten Chocolate Cakes

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Molten Chocolate Cakes

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Superb chocolate molten cake and super easy!"

Advertisement

c