Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

artichokelady

Bartlett, Illinois

Member since Jul 2006

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Mini German Pancakes with Apple-Calvados Caramel Sauce

Friday, Nov 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Pepper Poppers

Monday, Nov 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon Tikka

Monday, Nov 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cucumber Jalapeno Margarita

Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Low-Fat Creamy Chive Dressing

Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lentil and Rice Salad

Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Trofie with Basil Cream Sauce

Monday, May 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shrimp Scampi with Chickpea Mash

Monday, May 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Enso's Testaroli with Basil Pesto

Monday, May 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Steak with Porcini Mushroom Sauce

Monday, May 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Wrapatouille with Cashew Sour "Cream"

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Italian Village Chicken Vesuvio Recipe

Monday, Jan 27, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Bacon Deviled Eggs by Caroline Cooks

Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Bacon Deviled Eggs by Caroline Cooks

Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com

Reviewed Chocolate Sformato with Amaretto Whip Cream

Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Very rich and tasty, would make again. But don't be fooled by the picture cooking channel put on this recipe, it is NOT what this looks like, That is some kind of chocolate cake in the picture."

Favorited Asparagus with Vin Santo Vinaigrette

Friday, Jul 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Green Salad with Zesty Lemon Garlic Dressing

Friday, Jul 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon Tikka

Saturday, Jun 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lick Ice Cream's Cilantro Lime Ice Cream

Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Jamaican Black Cake

Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Meatball Curry

Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coconut Bean Salad

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pecan Pie Monkey Bread

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Steel Cut Oatmeal

Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ginger Miso Seafood Broth

Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited 40 Clove Garlic Chicken

Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c