Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

angelanicole

Member since Mar 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Fish Tacos with Chipotle Cream

Tuesday, May 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon-Basil Orzotto

Tuesday, May 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Queso Fundido

Friday, May 11, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"made this for a cinco de mayo party and was gone in minutes!"

Favorited Lemon 'Ndunderi

Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Tomato Penne alla Vodka

Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited French Margarita

Sunday, Aug 14, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited White Bean Dip with Pita Chips

Monday, May 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Black Bean Cakes

Monday, May 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bruschetta Pizzaiola

Monday, May 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fruit Salad: Macedonia

Monday, May 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fresh Pesto

Monday, May 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bow Ties with Pesto, Feta and Cherry Tomatoes

Monday, May 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Simple Baklava

Wednesday, May 18, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ricotta Pancakes

Monday, May 9, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Guacamole

Tuesday, May 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pico de Gallo Fresh Tomato Salsa

Tuesday, May 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spicy Guacamole

Tuesday, May 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rigatoni with Eggplant, Tomato and Ricotta

Monday, May 2, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta Alla Norma: Norma's Pasta

Monday, May 2, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Red Sauce and Spaghetti

Friday, Apr 29, 2011 in Cooking Channel Community Toolbox on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spinach and Ricotta Gnocchi

Friday, Apr 29, 2011 in Cooking Channel Community Toolbox on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ice Caffe Latte

Friday, Apr 29, 2011 in Cooking Channel Community Toolbox on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c